KitaitiMakoto KitaitiMakoto@fediverse.blog

Open on fediverse.blog

A hobby programmer.

ArticlesSubscribersSubscriptions

vagabond @Hamishcampbell@campaign.openworlds.info

looking at the fluffy side of actavisam

samizda@ni.hil.ist @samizda@ni.hil.ist

one among a multitude of virtual identities
一台无情的抄袭机器

محمدصالح کامیاب @mskf1383@fediverse.blog

سرگردان در فضای بی‌کران!

بلاگ‌های من:

Elijah the Auraman @auraman@plume.otakufarms.com

CEO and Founder of Otaku Farms. Just your average manga and comic book reviewer.

Alchimiste marin @Alchimiste_marin@mamot.fr

Profil principal: @alchimiste
Passionné de technologie, marin. Intéressé par la politique, je partage ce qui m’intéresse, cela ne signifie pas que j’approuve

Milan @milan@social.tchncs.de

Odd humor and very Milan - autodidactic SysAdmin and Photodude,
also very Admin of tchncs.de and @illunaminetest.
User of :archlinux: :debian: :fedora: :apple_inc: :windows:

曳尾于涂 @Acer@qoto.org

乐夫天命复奚疑

WebFreak @webfreak@fedi.absturztau.be

archlinux weeb #dlang programmer (frontend + backend web dev & embedded dev) - webfreak.org - old account: @webfreak@niu.moe - he/him

feel free to DM! :3

-----BEGIN GEEK CODE BLOCK-----
Version: 3.1
GCS/M d-(--) s-:+> a? C+++(++++)$ UL+++ P- L+++ !E W+++ !N o? K? w++ !O !M-- V? !PS PE- Y++ PGP+ !t 5? !X R !tv b? DI+ D+ G e !h !r !y+
------END GEEK CODE BLOCK------

杜 昌彦 @ezdog@alltomorrows.party

本を書いてepubとPODで出版する人。出版レーベル「人格OverDrive」https://ezdog.press 主宰。

Miguel/ミゲル @MiguelX413@pleroma.miguelcr.me

Welcome! I'm Miguel. I like computers and languages.
ようこそ!ミゲルだよ、コンピューターと語学が好き

When the imposter is sus.

(((Baslow))) @baslow@mastodon.social

Aging, pensive schlub; alter kacker (Yiddish; do a search)
Upper Manhattanite.
Atheist, which is to say:
not a universalist,
not an essentialist,
doing my best to make my way through a dancing, rugged landscape.
Together, we MAKE meaning. We don't uncover it